+1 (650) 491 - 99976 | تواصل معنا

CGFXOnly-TR-500px.png

افتح حسابا الآن لتبدأ !

حسابات إسلامية

يعد الحساب الإسلامي لدى CGFXمثاليا للمتداولين الذين يتبعون مبادئ التمويل الإسلامي مما يضمن الامتثال للشريعة الإسلامية. جرب التداول السلس بدون أي رسوم خفية وبتسعير واضح مع إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من أسواق التداول بما في ذلك الفوركس والمعادن والمؤشرات والمزيد. انضم إلى CGFX اليوم وتداول مع حساب يتناسب مع قيمك واستراتيجياتك التداولية.

ماذا يقدم الحساب الإسلامي؟

لا يوجد عمولة
تبييت

حساب مبسط
للكلفة

متوافق مع الشريعة
الإسلامية

مناسب لجميع
المتداولين

: يجب على العميل طلب حساب إسلامي (بدون عمولات تبييت) عند التسجيل أو بعد فترة قصيرة فقط. يرجى العلم أن الحسابات الخالية من العمولات تحد من التداولات بحد أقصى 3 لوت لكل منها، مع فترة خالية من رسوم تبييت تصل إلى أسبوع. الصفقات التي تتجاوز 3 لوت أو تمتد إلى ما بعد أسبوع واحد ستخضع على الفور لرسوم التبييت.

شرح معدل المبادلة من قبل CGFX

سعر المبادلة والمعروف أيضًا باسم رسوم التبييت، هو رسوم فائدة للصفقات التي تم فتحها وتبقى مفتوحة خلال الليل، وتختلف لكل زوج عملات وتستند إلى 100000 وحدة أساسية. يمكنك التعرف على أحدث أسعار المبادلة على منصة MT5.

في تداول الفوركس (العقود الفورية) على CGFX، يتم تحديد أسعار المبادلة قبل يومين. على سبيل المثال، يبدأ وضع صفقات الخميس يوم الاثنين، بينما صفقات الجمعة توضع يوم الثلاثاء. في حين تضاعفت أسعار المبادلة ثلاث مرات يوم الأربعاء لتغطية الحركة على التداول خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، لكن انتبه إلى أن خلال سعر المبادلة قد يختلف خلال أسابيع العطلات.

منتجاتنا

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير مجموعة متنوعة وواسعة من المنتجات التجارية، مصممة بدقة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة.

الفوركس

المعادن الثمينة

الأسهم

المؤشرات

النفط والغاز

تداول على الأسواق العالمية بكل سلاسة وسهولة

+1 (650) 491 - 99976 | Contact Us

CGFXOnly-TR-500px.png

Open an account now to get started !

Swap-free Trading

CGFX offer swap-free accounts for traders following Islamic finance principles, ensuring compliance with Shariah law. Experience seamless trading with no hidden fees, transparent pricing, and access to a wide range of trading instruments, including Forex, metals, indices, and more. Join CGFX today and trade with an account that aligns with your values and trading strategies.

What does a swap free account offer?

No interest
charges

Simplified
cost structure

Compliant with
Islamic Sharia Laws

Suitable
for all traders

*Terms & Conditions : Client must request a swap-free account at registration or shortly after. Note that swap-free accounts limit trades to a maximum of 3 lots each, with a swap-free holding period up to 1 week. Trades that surpass 3 lots or extend beyond the 1-week period will be subject immediately to swap charges.

Swap rate explained by CGFX

At CGFX, the swap rate, also known as a rollover fee, is an interest charge for positions held open overnight, varying per currency pair and based on 100,000 base units. Check the latest swap rates on the MT5 platform.

In spot forex trading at CGFX, swap rates are set two days in advance. For example, swaps for Thursday trades start on Monday, and for Friday trades, on Tuesday. Swap rates are tripled on Wednesdays to cover the weekend. Note that during holiday weeks, the swap rate structure may vary.

Our Products

We are committed to providing a sophisticated and extensive suite of trading products, meticulously tailored to meet the diverse needs of both novice and experienced traders.

Forex

Metals

Shares

Indices

Commodities

Get access to global markets with CGFX easily